Judy Feiglin – Founder and President
     Portfolio – outreach, marketing, grants and sponsorship

Steve Silver – Vice President
     Portfolio – Treasurer, IT support, participant liaison

Kerryn Lowe – Secretary
     Portfolio: legal, marketing

Judy Stainmagen (Committee Member)
     Portfolio: In One Voice, Billboards

Sharon Davis (Committee Member)
     Portfolio: NSW representative, outreach

Yael Jacobson (Co-Opted Member)
     Portfolio: WA representative, social media

Bev Gelbart (Co-Opted Member)
     Portfolio: merchandise

Robyn Krawitz (Co-Opted Member)

Support Team

Andre Oboler (Website Hosting)

David Southwick MP (Patron)